Disable a git integration
You can disable an integration form the Integrations page in your Settings.
Find the specific integration you wish to deactivate in your list of integrations and click Edit settings. A page opens showing the current status of your integration, a place to update your credentials specific to each integration (credentials, API key, Service Principal, or connection details), and a red box at the bottom to disconnect this integration, as shown in the example that follows
When you choose to disconnect, your credentials are removed from Snyk and any integration-specific projects Snyk had been monitoring are deactivated on Snyk.
If you choose to re-enable this integration at any time, you must re-enter your credentials and activate your projects.
Note, these instructions do NOT apply to a GitHub integration. For disconnecting GitHub, see the GitHub Integration page.